Why Did I Fall In Love With You? [TVXQ Reflections]

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

Why did I fall in love with you?

Because I realized you make me feel like I’m in a top of a “Triangle”…

Because you became my “Rising Sun”…

Because you are as beautiful as the “Purple line” of the horizon…

Because your voice is my “Rainbow”…

Because you erase the “Darkness in my eyes”…

Because you make my heart “Stand Up” when I see you…

Because you make me “Ride On” with your wave…

Because I smile whenever you tell me “You’re My Melody”…

Because you make me say, “I Believe” …

Because you make my world go “Mirotic”…

Because when you leave me, the –ea changes to – “O”….

Because you make me feel protected when you’re “Always There”…

Because I kept singing “Hi Ya Ya” with you…

Because you are the only one who can warm my everlasting  “Love in the Ice”…

Because you make the words, “Stand By U” sound like I love You…

Because you make me constantly call even if I dial the “Wrong Number”…

Because your voice can easily take me to a place “Nobody Knows”…

Because “Whatever they say” mutes when I’m with you…

Because the “Balloons” around you turn red with passion…

Because you told me that I can “Free your mind”…

Because I “Break Out” of my fears when you look at me…

Because your arms are like the “Paradise” in my dreams…

Because you calm me when you say, “Because tomorrow will come”…

Because you “Share the World” with me…

Because “Tonight” turns forever when I’m with you…

Because you tell me that I’m the “Last Angel” for you…

Because this “Secret Game” with you feels so enticingly right…

Because you make me dance to “Bolero”…

Because of that “Picture of You”…

Because you make the “Time Stop”…

Because you make me long to “Kiss the baby sky”…

Because you make me say, “I’m holding back the tears”, even though I’m so hurt…

Because you make me feel I’m the “One”…

Because you talk like your words “Hug” me…

Because you trusted me with the words, “Hey don’t bring me down”…

Because there is that “Force” within you…

Because you make me squeal when you ask, “Are you a good girl?”…

Because the three words “You only love” meant the whole world to me…

Because I felt “Proud” of being close to you…

Because the thought of you looking for “Somebody to love” make me dance with joy…

Because I’m so into you that it’s like a “Trick”…

Because the “Sky “ is painted with your face…

Because a simple vacation can turn into a “Summer Dream” by your side…

 

Because whenever your back tells me that you will “Fly Away” someday…

I cry “With all my heart”…

Now I still ask…

 

Why did I fall in love with you?

 

BECAUSE THE STARS TURN DULL EVEN IN THEIR BRIGHTEST WHENEVER FIVE GODS SUCH AS YOU MAKE A PATTERN OF BEAUTY BY THE GREATEST CANVAS OF THE NIGHT SKY, IN YOUR GREATEST STAGE…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

